The Editorial Board is composed of current students and faculty from the Stockholm University Law School. Students from the Master’s programme, ‘European Intellectual Property Law’, are selected as editors following an assessment process. One Editor-in-Chief and Chief Communications Officer, as well as two Publication Officers, are also appointed per academic year. The programme’s program directors, currently Associate Professors Åsa Hellstadius and Frantzeska Papadopoulou, act as content editors.

Board Of Directors

Editorial Board